The 2018 Unofficial winners of the Sentinel Groundfish fishery are as follows:

  1. Alberton site:  Scott Handrahan
  2. Hardy’s Channel site:  Donald Broome
  3. Covehead:  Neil Blackett
  4. Redhead:  Joey Robertson
  5. Pidgeon’s Bank:  Murray MacLeod
All winners will be checked/verified that they meet the requirements set out for the DFO survey.  Special thanks to Michelle Burge, MRSB Accounting for drawing the ballots.